PRIESTS

Contact

© 2019

Contacting Priests

Priests 

 

Priests

666priests666@gmail.com

 

Management: 

Gary Brian Walker, Monotone Inc.

gary.walker@monotoneinc.com

 

Booking US:

Andrew Morgan, Ground Control Touring

andrew@groundcontroltouring.com

 

Booking EU/UK: 

Nikita Lavrinenko, Paper and Iron Booking

nikita@paperandironbooking.com

 

Press:

Jacob Daneman, Pitch Perfect PR

jacob@pitchperfectpr.com

 

EU/UK Press:

Natalie Quesnel, Real Life PR

natalie@yesplease.fm

 

International Press:

Germany: ralph.buchbender@cargo-records.de

France: sebastien.kervella@differ-ant.fr

Italy: davide@goodfellas.it

Netherlands: aldo@konkurrent.nl

Belgium: geert.mets@zealrecords.com

Scandinavia: marko@playgroundmusic.com

Rest of World: Steve Rose: steve@secretlydistribution.com

Publishing:

Morgan Lebus, Ribbon Music

morgan@ribbonmusic.com

 

Social Media:

instagram: @insta_priests

twitter: @PRIESTS_TWEET

facebook

Sister Polygon Records

Email:

sisterpolygon@gmail.com

 

Merchandise:

sisterpolygonrecords.bigcartel.com

 

Social Media:

instagram: @sisterpolygonrecords

twitter: @Sister_Polygon

soundcloud

facebook

youtube

PRIESTS